My Items

I'm a title. ​Click here to edit me.

Andrew McFarland, PhD

Senior Vice President of Technology



Bhushan Mahadik, PhD

N. Michael Greenberg, PhD

Executive VP of Special Projects

Lavina Mathur

Senior Research Associate

Tanmay Khare

Microfluidics Intern

Kevin Chapman, PhD

Chief Scientific Officer

Akanksha Singh, PhD

Lead Cell Biologist

Eric Schoenmakers, PhD

Vice President, Pre-Clinical Programs and Therapeutics Development

Emma Moulton

Antibody Project Manager

Mohammad Anis

Senior Optical Engineer